Prototype Black #2

Prototype Black #2

Title: Prototype Black #2
Date: April / May 1992
Type: Sony LNX 90 Cassette
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 23 minutes


01  Nirvana “Smells Like Teen Spirit”
02  Suicidal Tendencies “How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Video Edit)”
03  Nirvana “In Bloom”
04  Nirvana “Come As You Are”
05  N.W.A. “100 Miles And Runnin’ (Radio Edit)”
06  Nirvana “Breed”
07  Nine Inch Nails “Head Like A Hole”
08  Suicidal Tendencies “How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version)”
09  Suicidal Tendencies “Trip At The Brain”
10  Red Hot Chili Peppers “If You Have To Ask”


11  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Suck My Kiss”
12  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Under The Bridge”
13  Suicidal Tendencies “Hearing Voices”
14  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Power Of Equality”
15  Suicidal Tendencies “Controlled By Hatred”
16  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Sexy Mexican Maid”
17  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Good Time Boys”
18  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Higher Ground”
19  Michael Jackson “Beat It”


Track 02 was mislabeled on the original tracklist as Suicidal Tendencies’ “Just Another Love Song,” when in actuality it was the second half of the band’s “How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Video Edit).” The song’s first half was included as Track 04 and has been removed here to best represent the mix’s true content and running time.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s