Prototype Bio-Stylee Mixxx Tape I

Prototype Bio-Stylee Mixxx Tape I Cover

Title: Prototype Bio-Stylee Mixxx Tape I
Date: September 1992
Type: Sony HFX 60 Cassette
Tracks: 11
Length: 58 minutes

SIDE A

01  Suicidal Tendencies “Accept My Sacrifice”
02  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Blood Sugar Sex Magik”
03  Infectious Grooves “I’m Gonna Be My King”
04  Digital Underground “Heartbeat Props”
05  N.W.A. “A Bitch Iz A Bitch”
06  Raw Fusion “Wild Francis”

SIDE B

07  Nirvana “Blew”
08  Parliament “Flash Light”
09  Sonic Youth “100%”
10  Guns ‘N Roses “November Rain”
11  Infectious Grooves “You Lie . . . And Yo Breath Stank”

Leave a Reply

