Prototype 24

Prototype 24

Title: Prototype 24
Date: March / April 1996
Type: Maxell UR 90 Cassette
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 33 minutes


01  Garbage “Only Happy When It Rains”
02  Ice Cube “Bop Gun (One Nation)”
03  Oasis “Wonderwall”
04  Alanis Morissette “Ironic”
05  The Smashing Pumpkins “Where Boys Fear To Tread”
06  Odds “Leave It There”
07  The Philosopher Kings “Everyone’ll Let You Down”
08  Alanis Morissette “All I Really Want”
09  Adam Sandler “The Chanukah Song (Live)”


10  Adam Sandler “Dip Doodle (Live)”
11  Spirit Of The West “Save This House”
12  Sarah McLachlan “Hold On”
13  The Tragically Hip “So Hard Done By”
14  The Smashing Pumpkins “Muzzle”
15  Ashley MacIsaac “What An Idiot He Is”
16  Seven Mary Three “Cumbersome”
17  Foo Fighters “Wattershed”
18  Stone Temple Pilots “Big Bang Baby”
19  The Doors “The Crystal Ship”
20  Oasis “Champagne Supernova”
21  The Tragically Hip “Butts Wigglin”


Tracks 09 and 10 were performed on November 1, 1995 at the University of California, Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara, California. Taken from Adam Sandler’s What The Hell Happened To Me?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s