Prototype 25

Prototype 25

Title: Prototype 25
Date: April / May 1996
Type: DX1 90 Cassette
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 29 minutes


01  Stone Temple Pilots “Big Bang Baby”
02  The Smashing Pumpkins “Muzzle”
03  Odds “Heterosexual Man”
04  Barstool Prophets “In The Way”
05  Oasis “Champagne Supernova”
06  Pearl Jam “I Got Id”
07  Stone Temple Pilots “Tumble In The Rough”
08  Ashley MacIsaac “Sleepy Maggie”
09  Weezer “Say It Ain’t So”
10  Foo Fighters “Big Me”
11  The Tragically Hip “Ahead By A Century”


12  Soundgarden “Pretty Noose”
13  The Tea Party “Dreams Of Reason””
14  Stone Temple Pilots “Pop’s Love Suicide
15  Dinosaur Jr. ” Yeah Right”
16  2Pac  “California Love (Remix)”
17  The Tragically Hip “New Orleans Is Sinking”
18  Nine Inch Nails “Happiness In Slavery (Live)”
19  The Smashing Pumpkins “Thirty-Three”
20  Bush “Machinehead”


Track 16 was mislabeled on the original tracklist as “California Love.”

Track 18 was performed on August 13, 1994 at the Woodstock 94 Music Festival in Saugerties, New York. Taken from the Woodstock 94 compilation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s