Prototype 27

Prototype 27 Cover

Title: Prototype 27
Date: June / July 1996
Type: Fuji DR-I Cassette
Tracks: 23
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  Spacehog “In The Meantime”
02  Sloan “The Good In Everyone”
03  The Killjoys “Today I Hate Everyone”
04  Soundgarden “Zero Chance”
05  Spirit Of The West “Home For A Rest”
06  Southern Culture On The Skids “Camel Walk”
07  Rage Against The Machine “Year Of Tha Boomerang”
08  The Tragically Hip “Gift Shop”
09  China Drum “Barrier”
10  No Doubt “Just A Girl”
11  Jale “Jesus Loves Me”
12  The Watchmen “Kill The Day”


13  Gin Blossoms “Til I Hear It From You”
14  Soundgarden “Never Named”
15  The Tragically Hip “Blow At High Dough”
16  No Doubt “Spiderwebs”
17  Evan Dando “The Ballad Of El Goodo”
18  Spacehog “Cruel To Be Kind”
19  Soundgarden “Blow Up The Outside World”
20  The Tea Party “Sun Going Down”
21  Porno For Pyros “Bali Eyes”
22  Jale “Ali”
23  The Tragically Hip “38 Years Old”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s