Prototype 30

Prototype 30

Title: Prototype 30
Date: September / October 1996
Type: Sony UX 100 Cassette
Tracks: 24
Length: 1 hour 36 minutes


01  The Smashing Pumpkins “Frail And Bedazzled”
02  I Mother Earth “Used To Be Alright”
03  Sloan “Nothing Left To Make Me Want To Stay”
04  Pearl Jam “Present Tense”
05  Pure “Nobody Knows I’m New Wave”
06  Sarah McLachlan “Possession”
07  Duotang “Follower Of Obvious Voices”
08  Jale “Mosquito”
09  The Smashing Pumpkins “Fuck You (An Ode To No One)”
10  13 Engines “Cootie Girl”
11  Rage Against The Machine “Snakecharmer”
12  Grant Lee Buffalo “Crackdown”
13  Pluto “Regenerate”


14  Moist “Leave It Alone”
15  Beck “Where It’s At”
16  I Mother Earth “Three Days Old”
17  Soundgarden “Never The Machine Forever”
18  The Smashing Pumpkins “Luna”
19  Weezer “Jamie”
20  Sloan “Pen Pals”
21  Spirit Of The West “Frankfurt I’m Sorry (Live)”
22  The Tea Party “Time”
23  Duotang “Blue Vinyl Chair”
24  Moist “Hate”


Track 21 was performed with the Vancouver Symphony Orchestra on either May 12 or May 13, 1995 at the Orpheum Theatre in Vancouver, British Columbia. Taken from Spirit Of The West’s Open Heart Symphony.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s