Prototype 35

Prototype 35

Title: Prototype 35
Date: February / March 1997
Type: Memorex DBS Cassette
Tracks: 26
Length: 1 hour 40 minutes


01  Our Lady Peace “Carnival”
02  Blind Melon “Mouthful Of Cavities”
03  Rusty “Let’s Break Robert Out Of Jail”
04  The Tragically Hip “Thugs”
05  Kinnie Starr “Grandma’s Bicycle”
06  The Smashing Pumpkins “Galapagos”
07  Stone Temple Pilots “Interstate Love Song”
08  Our Lady Peace “Superman’s Dead”
09  John Frusciante “As Can Be”
10  Live “Lakini’s Juice”
11  Republica “Ready To Go”
12  Soundgarden “Boot Camp”
13  No Doubt “Happy Now?”
14  Bush “Greedy Fly”


15  Odds “Someone Who’s Cool”
16  Our Lady Peace “4 A.M.”
17  Live “Rattlesnake”
18  John Frusciante “Untitled #6”
19  Blind Melon “2 X 4”
20  The Smashing Pumpkins “Plume”
21  Stealers Wheel “Stuck In The Middle With You”
22  Dinosaur Jr. “Turnip Farm”
23  Brad “My Fingers”
24  No Doubt “Hey You”
25  Our Lady Peace “Big Dumb Rocket”
26  Kula Shaker “Temple Of Everlasting Light”


Track 18 was mislabeled on the original tracklist as “Untitled.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s