Prototype 39

Prototype 39

Title: Prototype 39
Date: July 1997
Type: Sony UX Cassette
Tracks: 25
Length: 1 hour 41 minutes


01  The Tea Party “Temptation”
02  Third Eye Blind “Semi-Charmed Life”
03  Foo Fighters “My Poor Brain”
04  Ben Lee “How To Survive A Broken Heart”
05  Silverchair “Slave”
06  Headstones “Digits”
07  Jamiroquai “Cosmic Girl”
08  Devilhead “Chocolate Bus”
09  The Age Of Electric “I Don’t Mind”
10  Matthew Sweet “Where You Get Love”
11  Spirit Of The West “Political”
12  The Smashing Pumpkins “Jackie Blue”
13  Daft Punk “Da Funk”


14  Our Lady Peace “The Story Of 100 Aisles”
15  The Tragically Hip “Don’t Wake Daddy (Live)”
16  Silverchair “Pop Song For Us Rejects”
17  The Tea Party “Psychopomp”
18  Spice 1 “Sucka Ass Niggas”
19  Third Eye Blind “Losing A Whole Year”
20  Matthew Sweet “Back To You”
21  Live “Merica”
22  The Tea Party “Army Ants”
23  Foo Fighters “My Hero”
24  Loghan “Storm”
25  Jamiroquai “Virtual Insanity”


Track 15 was performed on November 23, 1996 at the Cobo Arena in Detroit, Michigan. Taken from the Tragically Hip’s Live Between Us.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s