Prototype 41

Prototype 41

Title: Prototype 41
Date: August 1997
Type: Fuji DR-I Cassette
Tracks: 23
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  The Tea Party “Transmission”
02  Tonic “Open Up Your Eyes”
03  Devilhead “Little John”
04  Spirit Of The West “Goodbye Grace”
05  Live “Mirror Song”
06  Headstones “Pretty Little Death Song”
07  The Tragically Hip “Long Time Running”
08  Matthew Sweet “Come To California”
09  Silverchair “Roses”
10  Eric Clapton “Blues Before Sunrise”
11  Foo Fighters “Up In Arms”
12  The Nixons “Baton Rouge”


13  Matchbox Twenty “Push”
14  Blues Traveler “Carolina Blues”
15  Artificial Joy Club “Sick And Beautiful”
16  Our Lady Peace “The Needle And The Damage Done”
17  Mystery Machine “Southern Man”
18  Rusty “Misogyny”
19  The Age Of Electric “Spray Bomb”
20  The Tea Party “Babylon”
21  Smash Mouth “Walking On The Sun”
22  Nine Inch Nails “Wish”
23  The Black Crowes “Hard To Handle”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s