Prototype 43

Prototype 43

Title: Prototype 43
Date: October 1997
Type: Sony CD-IT Cassette
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 26 minutes


01  Spirit Of The West “And If Venice Is Sinking”
02  The Tea Party “Emerald”
03  Better Than Ezra “Desperately Wanting”
04  Big Sugar “Diggin’ A Hole”
05  Econoline Crush “Surefire”
06  Ben Folds Five “One Angry Dwarf And 200 Solemn Faces”
07  Talk Show “Peeling An Orange”
08  Sarah McLachlan “Dear God”
09  The Prodigy “Funky Shit”
10  Headstones “And”
11  Adam Sandler “Red Hooded Sweatshirt”


12  Third Eye Blind “How’s It Going To Be”
13  Spirit Of The West “5 Free Minutes”
14  Better Than Ezra “King Of New Orleans”
15  Brad “Lift”
16  Ben Folds Five “Battle Of Who Could Care Less”
17  The Prodigy “Serial Thrilla”
18  Big Sugar “If I Had My Way”
19  Spirit Of The West “Sadness Grows”
20  Adam Sandler “Dancin’ And Pantsin”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s