Prototype 44

Prototype 44

Title: Prototype 44
Date: October / November 1997
Type: Fuji Z II Cassette
Tracks: 25
Length: 1 hour 40 minutes


01  Everclear “Everything To Everyone”
02  Björk “Crying”
03  The Philosopher Kings “I Am The Man”
04  Our Lady Peace “Tomorrow Never Knows”
05  Great Big Sea “End Of The World”
06  Ben Folds Five “Battle Of Who Could Care Less”
07  Talk Show “So Long”
08  Spacehog “The Horror”
09  Econoline Crush “Hollowman”
10  Insane Clown Posse “Hokus Pokus”
11  Big Sugar “Gone For Good”
12  Spirit Of The West “Is This Where I Come In”
13  Brad “The Day Brings”


14  The Prodigy “Smack My Bitch Up”
15  Everclear “So Much For The Afterglow”
16  Soundgarden “Bleed Together”
17  Tonic “Casual Affair”
18  Great Big Sea “Ordinary Day”
19  The Philosopher Kings “Oleo”
20  Sponge “All This And Nothing”
21  Ben Folds Five “Song For The Dumped”
22  Insane Clown Posse “What Is A Juggalo?”
23  Talk Show “John”
24  Better Than Ezra “Still Life With Cooley”
25  Great Big Sea “The Night Pat Murphy Died”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s