Prototype 45

Prototype 45

Title: Prototype 45
Date: December 1997
Type: TDK CDing-II Cassette
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 8 minutes


01  Aki Berg Project “This Is The Life”
02  Blur “Song 2
03  The Chemical Brothers “Block Rockin’ Beats”
04  Wide Mouth Mason “My Old Self”
05  Metallica “King Nothing”
06  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Love Rollercoaster”
07  Tonic “Casual Affair”
08  Green Day “She”
09  Talk Show “Everybody Loves My Car”
10  Econoline Crush “The Devil You Know”
11  Everclear “Amphetamine”
12  Soundgarden “Bleed Together”
13  Heather Nova “I Have The Touch”
14  Ben Folds Five “Fair”


15  Green Day “Hitchin’ A Ride”
16  Radiohead “Paranoid Android”
17  Matthew Good Band “Everything Is Automatic”


Track 01 was labeled on the original tracklist as “This Is The Life (Demo Version).”

Side B of this cassette was never completed, and this mix was for a time known as the “Lost Tape.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s