Prototype 48

Prototype 48

Title: Prototype 48
Date: April / May 1998
Type: Sony UX Cassette
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 33 minutes


01  Matthew Good Band “Generation X-Wing”
02  Pure “Chocolate Bar”
03  Primus “Kalamazoo”
04  Pearl Jam “Pilate”
05  Everclear “Normal Like You”
06  Jerry Cantrell “Dickeye”
07  The Tragically Hip “Highway Girl”
08  Rage Against The Machine “The Ghost Of Tom Joad”
09  Will Smith “Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It”
10  Sugar Ray “High Anxiety”
11  Ben Folds Five “Smoke”
12  Jane’s Addiction “Kettle Whistle”


13  Sloan “Money City Maniacs”
14  Matthew Good Band “Deep Six”
15  Pearl Jam “In Hiding”
16  Pure “Trucks, Campers & Trees”
17  Jerry Cantrell “My Song”
18  Wide Mouth Mason “This Mourning”
19  DLR Band “Slam Dunk!”
20  Monster Magnet “Space Lord”
21  Sloan “She Says What She Means”
22  Pearl Jam “Do The Evolution”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s