Prototype 51

Prototype 51

Title: Prototype 51
Date: September / October 1998
Type: TDK CDing II Cassette
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 25 minutes


01  The Tragically Hip “Fireworks”
02  Matthew Good Band “Prime Time Deliverance”
03  Ben Folds Five “For Those Of Ya’ll Who Wear Fannie Packs”
04  The Smashing Pumpkins “The Tale Of Dusty And Pistol Pete”
05  Sloan “She Says What She Means”
06  Pure “Swinger”
07  The Watchmen “Do It”
08  Ben Folds Five “Alice Childress (Live)”
09  Van Halen “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (Live)”
10  Beastie Boys “The Move”
11  Green Day “All The Time”


12  Korn “Got The Life”
13  Hole “Celebrity Skin”
14  Rob Zombie “Dragula”
15  The Tragically Hip “Bobcaygeon”
16  Ben Folds Five “Emaline”
17  Mitsou “Bye Bye Mon Cowboy”
18  Matthew Good Band “The Inescapable Us”
19  The Smashing Pumpkins “Shame”
20  Big Sugar “The Scene”


Track 08 was performed on October 16, 1995 at the KCRW studio in Santa Monica, California. Taken from Ben Folds Five’s Naked Baby Photos.

Track 09 was performed on either May 14 or May 15, 1992 at the Selland Arena in Fresno, California. Taken from Van Halen’s Live: Right Here, Right Now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s