Prototype 53

Prototype 53

Title: Prototype 53
Date: March / April 1999
Type: TDK D120 Cassette
Tracks: 28
Length: 1 hour 48 minutes


01  Fuel “Shimmer”
02  Bare Jr. “You Blew Me Off”
03  Britney Spears “. . . Baby One More Time”
04  Matthew Good Band “Symbolistic White Walls”
05  The Offspring “Why Don’t You Get A Job?”
06  Sonichrome “Over Confident”
07  The Tragically Hip “Thompson Girl”
08  Digable Planets “9th Wonder”
09  The Smashing Pumpkins “Pug”
10  Wellwater Conspiracy “Enebrio”
11  Fuel “Untitled”
12  Buckcherry “Lit Up”
13  Silverchair “Anthem For The Year 2000”
14  Alliance Ethnik “Fat Comeback”
15  The Chris Warren Band “D-Generation X”
16  Jim Johnston “New Age Outlaws”
17  Jim Johnston “Dude Love”
18  Jim Johnston “The Rock”


19  Matthew Good Band “Change Of Season”
20  Marcy Playground “Coming Up From Behind”
21  Loudmouth “Fly”
22  Fuel “Sunburn”
23  The Offspring “She’s Got Issues”
24  Ben Folds Five “Narcolepsy”
25  Korn “Reclaim My Place”
26  Bare Jr.”Faker”
27  Sonichrome “Honey Please”
28  Rusty “The Hockey Song”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s