Prototype 55

Prototype 55

Title: Prototype 55
Date: July 1999
Type: Maxell XL II Cassette
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 17 minutes


01  The Tea Party “Touch”
02  Blink-182 “What’s My Age Again?”
03  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Scar Tissue”
04  Lit “My Own Worst Enemy”
05  Matthew Good Band “Born To Kill”
06  Fuel “Ozone”
07  Finger Eleven “Awake & Dreaming”
08  Ben Folds Five “Don’t Change Your Plans”
09  The Tea Party “Halcyon Days”
10  Mystery Machine “YTV”
11  Will Smith feat. Dru Hill & Kool Moe Dee “Wild Wild West”


12  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Around The World”
13  Lit “Four”
14  Fuel “New Thing”
15  Rusty “Get Outta My Way”
16  Hayden “Better Off Inside”
17  I Mother Earth “Summertime In The Void”
18  Bare Jr. “Nothin’ Better To Do”
19  Buckcherry “Check Your Head”
20  The Offspring “Kids Aren’t Alright”


Track 05 is the version of the song that appears on Matthew Good Band’s Lo-Fi B Sides.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s