Prototype 59

Prototype 59

Title: Prototype 59
Date: October 1999
Type: TDK CD Power Cassette
Tracks: 26
Length: 1 hour 54 minutes


01  Matthew Good Band “Hello Time Bomb”
02  Chris Cornell “Can’t Change Me”
03  Mystery Machine “Ditch”
04  The Tea Party “These Living Arms”
05  Our Lady Peace “Happiness And The Fish”
06  Jamiroquai “Soul Education”
07  I Mother Earth “Blacksox”
08  Propellerheads “Spybreak!”
09  Nine Inch Nails “The Day The World Went Away”
10  Sloan “Friendship”
11  John Popper “Tip The Domino”
12  Lit “Miserable”
13  The Chemical Brothers “Orange Wedge”


14  Mystery Machine “Bring You Down”
15  Our Lady Peace “Thief”
16  Matthew Good Band “Giant”
17  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Savior”
18  Ben Folds Five “Lullabye”
19  Nine Inch Nails “Somewhat Damaged”
20  The Tea Party “Chimera”
21  Blink-182 “All The Small Things”
22  Chris Cornell “Flutter Girl”
23  Finger Eleven “Costume For A Gutterball”
24  The Chemical Brothers “Under The Influence”
25  Ice Cube “Natural Born Killaz (Live)”
26  I Mother Earth “Autumn On Drugs”


Track 25 was performed on October 18, 1998 at the Uno Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana. Taken from the Family Values Tour ’98 compilation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s