Prototype 60

Prototype 61

Title: Prototype 60
Date: November 1999
Type: Maxell XL II 90 Cassette
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  Rage Against The Machine “Guerrilla Radio”
02  Matthew Good Band “Giant”
03  I Mother Earth “Infinity Machine”
04  Jamiroquai “Where Do We Go From Here”
05  Lit “Zip-Lock”
06  Our Lady Peace “Thief”
07  Mystery Machine “Fool”
08  Korn “Shot Liver Medley (Live)”
09  Chris Cornell “Follow My Way”
10  The Chemical Brothers “Surrender”


11  Matthew Good Band “Jenni’s Song”
12  The Tea Party “Chimera”
13  Our Lady Peace “Is Anybody Home?”
14  Primus “Natural Joe”
15  Sloan “So Beyond Me”
16  Live “Dolphin’s Cry”
17  Long Beach Dub All-Stars “Trailer Ras”
18  Edwin “Hang Ten”
19  Rage Against The Machine “Testify”
20  Foo Fighters “Learn To Fly”
21  The Tea Party “Taking Me Away”


Track 08 was performed on October 18, 1998 at the Uno Lakefront Arena in New Orleans, Louisiana. Taken from the Family Values Tour ’98 compilation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s