Prototype 62

Prototype 62

Title: Prototype 62
Date: December 1999
Type: TDK CD Power Cassette
Tracks: 23
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  The Tea Party “Lifeline”
02  Foo Fighters “Breakout”
03  Matthew Good Band “Strange Days”
04  Beck “Nicotine And Gravy”
05  Live “Sun”
06  Weezer “Tired Of Sex”
07  Rage Against The Machine “Mic Check”
08  Our Lady Peace “Annie”
09  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Easily”
10  Ramasutra “Top Cat”
11  Primus “Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool”


12  Matthew Good Band “The Future Is X-Rated”
13  Chris Cornell “Mission”
14  The Smashing Pumpkins “The Everlasting Gaze”
15  Lou Bega “Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of . . . )”
16  Alice In Chains “Fear The Voices”
17  Foo Fighters “M.I.A.”
18  Sloan “The N.S.”
19  Matthew Good Band “Load Me Up”
20  The Tea Party “Gone”
21  Our Lady Peace “Waited”
22  The Smashing Pumpkins “Jupiter’s Lament”
23  The Offspring “Have You Ever”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s