Prototype 63

Prototype 63

Title: Prototype 63
Date: January 2000
Type: Sony UX Cassette
Tracks: 23
Length: 1 hour 35 minutes


01  Matthew Good Band “The Future Is X-Rated”
02  Jon Spencer Blues Explosion “Calvin”
03  Foo Fighters “M.I.A.”
04  Rage Against The Machine “Born Of A Broken Man”
05  Live “Voodoo Lady”
06  Weezer “Getchoo”
07  Dr. Dre “The Watcher”
08  Our Lady Peace “Lying Awake”
09  Beck “Mixed Bizness”
10  The Smashing Pumpkins “The Everlasting Gaze”
11  Sloan “Don’t You Believe A Word”
12  Nine Inch Nails “We’re In This Together”


13  Stone Temple Pilots “Heaven & Hot Rods”
14  Red Hot Chili Peppers “The Velvet Glove”
15  Beastie Boys feat. Biz Markie “Benny And The Jets (Live)”
16  Matthew Good Band “I Miss New Wave”
17  Foo Fighters “Gimme Stitches”
18  Missy Elliott “Who You Gonna Call”
19  Live “Where Fishes Go”
20  Radiohead “Airbag”
21  Beck “Get Real Paid”
22  Our Lady Peace “Annie”
23  Nine Inch Nails “Starfuckers, Inc.”


Track 15 was performed on August 21, 1998 at Madison Square Garden in New York City. Taken from Beastie Boys’ Anthology: The Sounds Of Science.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s