Prototype 71

Prototype 71

Title: Prototype 71
Date: July 2000
Type: Sony CD-IT Cassette
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 30 minutes


01  Filter “It’s Gonna Kill Me”
02  Moist “Breathe”
03  Matthew Good Band “Flashdance II”
04  Beck “Beautiful Way”
05  Jet Set Satellite “Blueprint”
06  The Smashing Pumpkins “Wound”
07  The Tragically Hip “Lake Fever”
08  Pearl Jam “Of The Girl”
09  Burton Cummings “Fine State Of Affairs”
10  No Doubt “Six Feet Under”


11  A Perfect Circle “Rose”
12  Travis “Why Does It Always Rain On Me?”
13  Kid Rock “American Badass”
14  Pearl Jam “Insignificance”
15  Eminem “The Real Slim Shady”
16  Everclear “Wonderful”
17  Edwin “Alive”
18  Filter “Captain Bligh”
19  Elliott Smith “Somebody That I Used To Know”
20  Econoline Crush “You Don’t Know What It’s Like”
21  Headstones “Pathetic Pair”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s