Prototype 72

Prototype 72

Title: Prototype 72
Date: August 2000
Type: TDK SA100 Cassette
Tracks: 24
Length: 1 hour 43 minutes


01  Pearl Jam “Of The Girl”
02  Beck “Novacane”
03  No Doubt “Six Feet Under”
04  A Perfect Circle “Thinking Of You”
05  Eminem “The Real Slim Shady”
06  Jet Set Satellite “Goodbye Letter”
07  Limblifter “Come On Down”
08  The Chemical Brothers “Not Another Drugstore (Planet 9 Mix)”
09  Elliott Smith “L.A.”
10  Stone Temple Pilots “I Got You”
11  Orgy “Blue Monday”
12  Oasis “Cast No Shadow (Live)”
13  Headstones “Fuck You”


14  Filter “I Will Lead You”
15  The Tragically Hip “Putting Down”
16  Everclear “Here We Go Again”
17  Pearl Jam “Sleight Of Hand”
18  The Smashing Pumpkins “Glass And The Ghost Children”
19  Travis “Driftwood”
20  Econoline Crush “You Don’t Know What It’s Like”
21  Matthew Good Band “Every Name Is My Name”
22  Jet Set Satellite “After The Rain”
23  Kenny Dope Presents The Powerhouse Three “Makin’ A Living”
24  Rage Against The Machine “Zapata’s Blood (Live)”


Track 12 was performed on August 23, 1996 at the Royal Festival Hall in London, England. Taken from the unofficial Oasis MTV Unplugged bootleg.

Track 24 was performed on May 27, 1996 at Megaland in Landgraaf, Netherlands. Taken from Rage Against The Machine’s Live & Rare.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s