Prototype 73

Prototype 73

Title: Prototype 73
Date: August 2000
Type: Sony UX Cassette
Tracks: 25
Length: 1 hour 41 minutes


01  Pearl Jam “Sleight Of Hand”
02  Finger Eleven “Drag You Down”
03  Fatboy Slim “Michael Jackson”
04  The Tragically Hip “Stay”
05  A Perfect Circle “Thinking Of You”
06  No Doubt “Artificial Sweetener”
07  Deftones “Feiticeira”
08  Elliott Smith “L.A.”
09  The Smashing Pumpkins “Crying Tree Of Mercury”
10  Matthew Good Band “Fearless”
11  Limblifter “Shoot But Don’t Miss”
12  Travis “She’s So Strange”
13  Treble Charger “American Psycho”


14  Everclear “Brown Eyed Girl”
15  Filter “Cancer”
16  Pearl Jam “Grievance”
17  Jet Set Satellite “Tinfoil Star”
18  Incredible Bongo Band “Apache (Fatboy Slim Remix)”
19  Vertical Horizon “Everything You Want”
20  Headstones “Mystery To Me”
21  A Perfect Circle “Sleeping Beauty”
22  The Tragically Hip “Freak Turbulence”
23  No Doubt “New”
24  Finger Eleven “First Time”
25  The Smashing Pumpkins “Age Of Innocence”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s