Prototype 76

Prototype 76

Title: Prototype 76
Date: November 2000
Type: Sony UX-Pro Cassette
Tracks: 24
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  Treble Charger “Favourite Worst Enemy”
02  Deltron 3030 “Memory Loss”
03  NOFX “Vincent”
04  Wheatus “Hump’em ‘N’ Dump’em”
05  Tonic “Knock Down Walls”
06  Kid Koala  “Strut Hear”
07  Kid Koala  “Barhopper 1”
08  Deftones “Change (In The House Of Flies)”
09  Radiohead “Optimistic”
10  Everclear “Now That It’s Over”
11  The Chemical Brothers “Piku”
12  Vertical Horizon “Send It Up”


13  The Offspring “Original Prankster”
14  J. Englishman “Breaking Down”
15  Money Mark “Crowns”
16  Green Day “Warning”
17  Danko Jones “Sex Change Shake”
18  Moby “Porcelain”
19  The Smashing Pumpkins “Never Let Me Down Again”
20  Papa Roach “Infest”
21  Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals “Less”
22  Oasis “I Can See A Liar”
23  Tool “Forty Six & 2”
24  Fuel “Hemorrhage”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s