Prototype 77

Prototype 77

Title: Prototype 77
Date: December 2000
Type: Sony UX-Pro Cassette
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 32 minutes


01  The Offspring “Original Prankster”
02  Treble Charger “Business”
03  Fatboy Slim “Ya Mama”
04  Blink-182 “Man Overboard”
05  Fuel “Empty Spaces”
06  Deltron 3030 “Things You Can Do”
07  Deftones “Rx Queen”
08  Wheatus “Leroy”
09  Oasis “Supersonic (Live)”
10  The Chemical Brothers “Get Up On It Like This”
11  Tool “Eulogy”


12  Tricky Woo “Fly The Orient”
13  Wyclef Jean “Pullin’ Me In”
14  Green Day “Blood, Sex & Booze”
15  Radiohead “How To Disappear Completely”
16  Everclear “When It All Goes Wrong Again”
17  Vertical Horizon “You Say”
18  Hi-Standard “California Dreamin”
19  The Smashing Pumpkins “Never Let Me Down Again”
20  Papa Roach “Broken Home”
21  The Tea Party “Walking Wounded”
22  Pearl Jam “Baba O’Reily (Live)”


Track 09 was performed on July 21, 2000 at Wembley Stadium in London, England. Taken from Oasis’ Familiar To Millions.

Track 22 was performed on October 22, 2000 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Taken from Pearl Jam’s official bootleg recording of the show.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s