Prototype 79

Prototype 79

Title: Prototype 79
Date: February 2001
Type: Sony UX-Pro Cassette
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  Rage Against The Machine “Renegades Of Funk”
02  Our Lady Peace “In Repair”
03  Mr. Oizo “Flat Beat”
04  Fuel “Solace”
05  Everclear “Rock Star”
06  Fatboy Slim “Retox”
07  The Offspring “Dammit, I Changed Again”
08  Coldplay “Trouble”
09  Tool “Jimmy”
10  Pixies “Gigantic”
11  Deltron 3030 “Mastermind”


12  Oasis “Fuckin’ In The Bushes”
13  The Flashing Lights “Half The Time”
14  Bomfunk MC’s “Freestyler”
15  Radiohead “Everything In Its Right Place”
16  Rage Against The Machine “How I Could Just Kill A Man”
17  Wheatus “Love Is A Mutt From Hell”
18  Outkast “We Luv Deez Hoez”
19  Our Lady Peace “Are You Sad?”
20  Daft Punk “One More Time”
21  Deftones “Teenager”
22  At The Drive-In “Arcarsenal”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s