Prototype 80

Prototype 80

Title: Prototype 80
Date: February / March 2001
Type: Sony UX-Pro Cassette
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 33 minutes


01  Everclear “Song From An American Movie, Pt. 2”
02  Our Lady Peace “Middle Of Yesterday”
03  Sneaker Pimps “6 Underground”
04  Wheatus “Wannabe Gangster”
05  Deftones “Knife Prty”
06  The New Pornographers “Letter From An Occupant”
07  Rage Against The Machine “Kick Out The Jams”
08  Radiohead “Kid A”
09  Treble Charger “Wear Me Down”
10  Alice In Chains “Queen Of The Rodeo (Live)”
11  Mr. Oizo “Last Night A DJ Killed My Dog”
12  The Offspring “Living In Chaos”


13  The Smashing Pumpkins “Glass”
14  Coldplay “Shiver”
15  Tool “Pushit”
16  Deltron 3030 “Virus”
17  Our Lady Peace “Are You Sad?”
18  Papa Roach “Dead Cell”
19  Fatboy Slim “Lovelife”
20  The Flashing Lights “Talk To The Hand”
21  Fuel “Bad Day”
22  Mix Master Mike “Ill Shit”


Track 10 was performed on November 5, 1990 at the Marquee Club in Dallas, Texas. Taken from Alice Chains’ Live.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s