Prototype 81

Prototype 81

Title: Prototype 81
Date: March 2001
Type: Sony HF90 Cassette
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 31 minutes


01  Incubus “Pardon Me”
02  Daft Punk “Aerodynamic”
03  3 Doors Down “Loser”
04  Everclear “Slide”
05  Deftones “Korea”
06  Darude “Sandstorm”
07  Our Lady Peace “Made To Heal”
08  Toadies “Possum Kingdom”
09  Nickelback “Leader Of Men”
10  Fatboy Slim “Mad Flava”
11  Travis “U16 Girls”


12  Rage Against The Machine “Down On The Street”
13  Underworld “Cowgirl”
14  Incubus “Drive”
15  At The Drive-In “One Armed Scissor”
16  U2 “Beautiful Day”
17  Nickelback “Breathe”
18  Mr. Oizo “Analog Worms Attack”
19  Wheatus “Punk-Ass Bitch”
20  The Flashing Lights “Where The Change Is”
21  The Smashing Pumpkins “Cash Car Star (Version 1)”
22  Coldplay “Sparks”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s