Prototype 82

Prototype 82

Title: Prototype 82
Date: April 2001
Type: Sony HF Cassette
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 33 minutes


01  Econoline Crush “Make It Right”
02  Incubus “Pardon Me (Acoustic)”
03  Fatboy Slim “Weapon Of Choice”
04  Nickelback “Old Enough”
05  Radiohead “Morning Bell”
06  Danko Jones “Rock Shit Hot”
07  Daft Punk “Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger”
08  Deftones “My Own Summer (Shove It)”
09  Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals “Burn One Down (Live)”
10  Rage Against The Machine “Street Fighting Man”
11  The Dust Brothers “Finding The Bomb”


12  Our Lady Peace “Everyone’s A Junkie”
13  The Smashing Pumpkins “Let Me Give The World To You”
14  Supreme Beings Of Leisure “Never The Same”
15  Incubus “Stellar”
16  Spineshank “New Disease”
17  I Mother Earth “Subterranean Wonderland”
18  Digital Underground “Wind Me Up”
19  Lifehouse “Hanging By A Moment”
20  Pearl Jam “Leatherman (Live)”
21  At The Drive-In “Sleepwalk Capsules”
22  Soulive “Joe Sample”


Track 09 was performed between 1998 or 2000 at an unknown location. Taken from Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals’ Live From Mars.

Track 20 was performed on November 6, 2000 at the Key Arena in Seattle, Washington. Taken from Pearl Jam’s official bootleg recording of the show.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s