Prototype 84

Prototype 84

Title: Prototype 84
Date: June 2001
Type: TDK CD Power Cassette
Tracks: 28
Length: 1 hour 55 minutes


01  Incubus “Make Yourself”
02  Weezer “Hash Pipe”
03  Travis “Side”
04  Daft Punk “Superheroes”
05  Blink-182 “Rock Show”
06  At The Drive-In “Rolodex Propaganda”
07  Static In Stereo “Superdrop”
08  Gorillaz “5/4”
09  American Hi-Fi “Surround”
10  Monster Magnet “Melt”
11  Fear Of Pop “Kops”
12  Nickelback “One Last Run”
13  Spacehog “I Want To Live”
14  The Flashing Lights “Keep It To Yourself”
15  Linkin Park “Crawling”


16  Radiohead “Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box”
17  Econoline Crush “My Salvation”
18  Pornosonic “Cream Streets Theme”
19  Tool “The Grudge”
20  Weezer “Crab”
21  Matthew Good Band “My Life As A Circus Clown”
22  Deftones “Lhabia”
23  Tricky Woo “6 Cats And A Podium”
24  Staind “Open Your Eyes”
25  Hawksley Workman “Striptease”
26  Placebo “Special K”
27  Elton John “Tiny Dancer”
28  Our Lady Peace “The Wonderful Future”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s