Raygun 2

Raygun 2 Cover

Title: Raygun 2
Date: August 2001
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 39
Length: 2 hours 32 minutes


01  Static In Stereo “Before My Time”
02  Incubus “Clean”
03  Gorillaz “Re-Hash”
04  Alien Ant Farm “Courage”
05  Travis “Follow The Light”
06  Big Sugar “Nashville Grass”
07  Danko Jones “Womanbound”
08  Spacehog “At Least I Got Laid”
09  U2 “Elevation”
10  Groove Armada feat. Gram’ma Funk “I See You Baby”
11  Nickelback “Cowboy Hat”
12  Toadies “Little Sin”
13  The Smashing Pumpkins “Atom Bomb”
14  Del Tha Funkee Homosapien “If You Must”
15  Sprung Monkey “What’s That You Say”
16  The Beta Band “Dry The Rain”
17  Staind “Pressure”
18  The Flashing Lights “Same Old Life”
19  Doves “Darker”


20  Stone Temple Pilots “Coma”
21  Radiohead “Knives Out”
22  Matthew Good Band “Flight Recorder From Viking 7”
23  Millencolin “No Cigar”
24  Basement Jaxx “Where’s Your Head At”
25  Econoline Crush “Sinking”
26  American Hi-Fi “Hi-Fi Killer”
27  Badly Drawn Boy “Everybody’s Stalking”
28  Static In Stereo “Overboard”
29  Dave Matthews Band “The Space Between”
30  Nickelback “Diggin’ This”
31  D12 “Purple Pills”
32  Incubus “Consequence”
33  Greg MacPherson “Invisible”
34  Sum 41 “Fat Lip”
35  Monster Magnet “Medicine”
36  Outkast “B.O.B.”
37  Weezer “Island In The Sun”
38  Tool “Parabol”
39  Tool “Parabola”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s