Raygun 6

Raygun 6

Title: Raygun 6
Date: November 2001
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 19 minutes

01  Matthew Good Band “Carmelina”
02  Sloan “The Other Man”
03  Eels “Woman Driving, Man Sleeping”
04  Millencolin “Kemp”
05  Bomfunk MC’s “B Boys & Fly Girls”
06  The Tea Party “Must Must”
07  Cake “Short Skirt Long Jacket”
08  Nickelback “Just For”
09  Money Mark “Information Contraband”
10  Lenny Kravitz “Battlefield Of Love”
11  Big Sugar “Bad Old Days”
12  Stone Temple Pilots “Transmissions From A Lonely Room”
13  Tenacious D “Karate”
14  Matthew Good Band “Man Of Action”
15  Stereophonics “Maybe”
16  Headstones “Blowtorch”
17  The Crystal Method “Murder”
18  Live “Like A Soldier”
19  Tantric “Mourning”
20  Incubus “Nice To Know You”
21  The Strokes  “When It Started”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s