Raygun 7

Raygun 7

Title: Raygun 7
Date: December 2001
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 18
Length: 1 hour 19 minutes

01  Matthew Good Band “Anti-Pop”
02  Tool “Ticks And Leeches”
03  Automator feat. Kool Keith “Cartoon Capers”
04  The Tea Party “Cathartik”
05  The Smashing Pumpkins “Untitled”
06  Incubus “Circles”
07  Linkin Park “In The End”
08  Nickelback “Hollywood”
09  Eels “Teenage Witch”
10  The Offspring “Defy You”
11  Puddle Of Mudd “Blurry”
12  The Sundays “Wild Horses”
13  Matthew Good Band “Tripoli”
14  Sloan “In The Movies”
15  The Strokes “Barely Legal”
16  Alien Ant Farm “Calico”
17  Weezer “Glorious Days”
18  Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg “Nuthin’ But A ‘G’ Thang”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s