Raygun 8

Raygun 8

Title: Raygun 8
Date: January 2002
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 20 minutes

01  Matthew Good Band “Under The Influence”
02  Incubus “Blood On The Ground”
03  The Tea Party “Dust To Gold”
04  No Doubt “Hella Good”
05  Sloan “Pick It Up And Dial It”
06  The Strokes “Alone, Together”
07  Get Up Kids “Up On The Roof”
08  Outkast “The Whole World”
09  Nickelback “Hangnail”
10  Starsailor “Alcoholic”
11  The Smashing Pumpkins “Here’s To The Atom Bomb”
12  Retrograde “Slow Moving”
13  Puddle Of Mudd “Control”
14  Foo Fighters “The One”
15  Matthew Good Band “Advertising On Police Cars”
16  Arab Strap “Love Detective”
17  Ryan Adams “New York, New York”
18  Jordy Birch “Moola Moola”
19  Money Mark “Caught Without A Race”
20  Tori Amos “New Age”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s