Raygun 10

Raygun 10

Title: Raygun 10
Date: March 2002
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 21 minutes

01  Jim Johnston “Showcase Of The Immortals”
02  Matthew Good Band “The Workers Sing A Song Of Mass Production”
03  P.O.D. “Alive”
04  Tha Eastsidaz “I Luv It”
05  Starsailor “Love Is Here”
06  Mark Wahlberg & John C. Reilly “The Touch”
07  Puddle Of Mudd “Drift And Die”
08  Outkast “So Fresh, So Clean”
09  Tweaker “After All”
10  Eddie Vedder “You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away”
11  The Tea Party “White Water Siren”
12  Matthew Good Band “Sort Of A Protest Song”
13  Korn “Make Me Bad”
14  Ben Harper “Strawberry Fields Forever”
15  The Coup “Everythang”
16  Gorillaz “19-2000 (Soulchild Remix)”
17  Retrograde “Easy Hanging On”
18  Jordy Birch “Astronette”
19  The Rolling Stones “Thru And Thru”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s