Raygun 11

Raygun 11

Title: Raygun 11
Date: April 2002
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 35
Length: 2 hours 18 minutes


01  Intro
02  Matthew Good Band “The Workers Sing A Song Of Mass Production”
03  The Hives “I Hate To Say I Told You So”
04  Hoobastank “Running Away”
05  Ice Cube “You Can Do It”
06  Our Lady Peace “Somewhere Out There”
07  Retrograde “Disconnected”
08  The Tea Party “Mantra”
09  Starsailor “Fever”
10  The White Stripes “Fell In Love With A Girl”
11  The Chemical Brothers “Galaxy Bounce”
12  Oasis “The Hindu Times”
13  Tweaker “Swamp”
14  Phantom Planet “Always On My Mind”
15  Lit “The Last Time Again”
16  Pigeonhed “Battle Flag”
17  Sigur Rós “Ný Batterí”


18  Intro
19  Our Lady Peace “Whatever”
20  Matthew Good Band “The Rat Who Would Be King”
21  The Coup “Get Up”
22  Stereophonics “Don’t Let Me Down”
23  Death Cab For Cutie “The Employment Pages”
24  Man Or Astro-Man? “Transmissions From Venus”
25  Weezer “Dope Nose”
26  The Smashing Pumpkins “Marquis In Spades”
27  Dilated Peoples “Live On Stage”
28  Big Mother Thruster “Tattoo”
29  Stroke 9 “Washin’ & Wonderin”
30  Millencolin “Man Or Mouse”
31  Korn “Hey Daddy”
32  Trail Of Dead “It Was There That I Saw You”
33  The White Stripes “Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground”
34  Boards Of Canada “Music Is Math”
35  Get Up Kids “Beer For Breakfast”
36  Peter Gabriel “In Your Eyes”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s