Raygun 12

Raygun 12

Title: Raygun 12
Date: May 2002
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 18 minutes

01  Our Lady Peace “Somewhere Out There”
02  The Hives “Die, All Right!”
03  The Chemical Brothers “Come With Us”
04  Trail Of Dead “Another Morning Stoner”
05  Matthew Good Band “I, The Throw Away”
06  Gay Dad “Transmission”
07  N.E.R.D. feat. Lee Harvey & Vita “Lapdance”
08  Jerry Cantrell “Anger Rising”
09  Hoobastank “To Be With You”
10  Millencolin “Fingers Crossed”
11  Antipop Consortium “Bubblz”
12  Puddle Of Mudd “Never Change”
13  Incubus “11 AM”
14  The Promise Ring “Size Of Your Life”
15  The White Stripes “I’m Finding It Hard To Be A Gentleman”
16  Badly Drawn Boy “Something To Talk About”
17  The Smashing Pumpkins “Lucky 13”
18  Phantom Planet “All Over Again”
19  Tool “Triad”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s