Raygun 13

Raygun 13

Title: Raygun 13
Date: June 2002
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 35
Length: 2 hours 14 minutes


01  Gay Dad “Transmission”
02  Trail Of Dead “Baudelaire”
03  Sense Field “Weight Of The World”
04  The Chemical Brothers “Denmark”
05  Death Cab For Cutie “Company Calls”
06  Weezer “American Gigolo”
07  N.E.R.D. “Tape You”
08  Sum 41 “In Too Deep”
09  The Hives “Main Offender”
10  Silverchair “Greatest View”
11  The White Stripes “Expecting”
12  Dilated Peoples “Clockwork”
13  Millencolin “Montego”
14  Pedro The Lion “June 18, 1976”
15  China Drum “Fiction Of Life”
16  Super Furry Animals “(Drawing) Rings Around The World”
17  Stone Temple Pilots feat. Chester Bennington “Wonderful (Live)”
18  Monster Magnet “All Shook Out”


19  Sense Field “Fun Never Ends”
20  Red Hot Chili Peppers “By The Way”
21  Chad Kroeger feat. Josey Scott “Hero”
22  Oasis “Stop Crying Your Heart Out”
23  Eminem “Without Me”
24  The Hives “Inspection Wise 1999”
25  Hoobastank “Remember Me”
26  The Incredible Moses Leroy “My Best Friend”
27  Antipop Consortium “Dead In Motion”
28  Gay Dad “Now Always And Forever”
29  No Doubt “Platinum Blonde Life”
30  Treble Charger “Roller”
31  The Promise Ring “Become One Anything One Time”
32  Spacehog “This Is America”
33  Stroke 9 “City Life”
34  Korn “Wake Up Hate”
35  Tori Amos “Cornflake Girl”


Track 17 was performed between October 11 and November 3, 2001 at an unknown location. Taken from the Family Values Tour 2001 compilation.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s