Raygun 14

Raygun 14

Title: Raygun 14
Date: July 2002
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 19 minutes

01  Sense Field “Weight Of the World”
02  Red Hot Chili Peppers “By The Way”
03  K-OS “Follow Me”
04  Silverchair “Greatest View”
05  Korn “Here To Stay”
06  Our Lady Peace “Innocent”
07  Gay Dad “Dinosaur”
08  Sonic Youth “Radical Adults Lick Godhead Style”
09  Weezer “Take Control”
10  Sum 41 “Handle This”
11  The White Stripes “This Protector”
12  Sense Field “Save Yourself”
13  Wyclef Jean “Oh What A Night”
14  The Tragically Hip “Use It Up”
15  The Hives “Statecontrol”
16  Treble Charger “Hundred Million”
17  Oasis “Force Of Nature”
18  Jerry Cantrell “Angel Eyes”
19  Papa Roach “M-80”
20  Super Furry Animals “Sidewalk Serfer Girl”
21  The Velvet Pill “Bulletproof”


Track 03 was mislabeled on the original tracklist as “Superstar, Pt. 2”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s