Raygun 16

Raygun 16

Title: Raygun 16
Date: September 2002
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 35
Length: 2 hours 27 minutes


01  Filter “Where Do We Go From Here”
02  Sense Field “What Never Dies”
03  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Can’t Stop”
04  The Vines “Outtathaway”
05  Wilco “Heavy Metal Drummer”
06  E-40 “Automatic”
07  Coldplay “Politik”
08  Jimmy Eat World “The Middle”
09  Trail Of Dead “Monsoon”
10  Our Lady Peace “Do You Like It”
11  Guided By Voices “Storm Vibrations”
12  Treble Charger “What You Want”
13  30 Seconds To Mars “Capricorn (A Brand New Name)”
14  Cornershop “Staging The Plaguing Of The Race Platform”
15  Dilated Peoples “Heavy Rotation”
16  The Velvet Pill “Top Of The World”
17  Elliott Smith “Amity”
18  Stone Temple Pilots “Too Cool Queenie”


19  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Cabron”
20  Weezer “Keep Fishin”
21  Coldplay “God Put A Smile On Your Face”
22  The Hives “Knock Knock”
23  Sense Field “Waiting For Something”
24  Brad “Brothers And Sisters”
25  Filter “The Only Way (Is The Wrong Way)”
26  K-OS “Fantastique”
27  Silverchair “Too Much Of Not Enough”
28  Arab Strap “Screaming In The Trees”
29  DJ Shadow “Fixed Income”
30  Oasis “Little By Little”
31  The White Stripes “I Can’t Wait”
32  Danko Jones “Papa”
33  Doves “Pounding”
34  Jerry Cantrell “Chemical Tribe”
35  Wilco “Reservations”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s