Raygun 17

Raygun 17

Title: Raygun 17
Date: October 2002
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 17 minutes

01  Nirvana “You Know You’re Right”
02  Coldplay “The Scientist”
03  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dosed”
04  Ceasefire “Trickshot”
05  Filter “You Walk Away”
06  Sense Field “Emergency Exit”
07  Pearl Jam “I Am Mine”
08  Danko Jones “Lovercall”
09  Brad “Revolution”
10  The Vines “Sunshinin”
11  Beck “Paper Tiger”
12  Cornershop “Lessons Learned From Rocky I To Rocky III”
13  Our Lady Peace “Made Of Steel”
14  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Don’t Forget Me”
15  Guided By Voices “Everywhere With Helicopter”
16  Jimmy Eat World “Sweetness”
17  Sense Field “No Longer Now”
18  30 Seconds To Mars “Buddha For Mary”
19  Weezer “Keep Fishin”
20  Tenacious D “Tribute”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s