Raygun 18

Raygun 18

Title: Raygun 18
Date: November 2002
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 36
Length: 2 hours 25 minutes


01  Matthew Good “Weapon”
02  Foo Fighters “All My Life”
03  The Vines “In The Jungle”
04  Filter “American Cliché”
05  Coldplay “Daylight”
06  Audioslave “Cochise”
07  Interpol “Obstacle 1”
08  30 Seconds To Mars “Oblivion”
09  Red Hot Chili Peppers “This Is The Place”
10  Pearl Jam “Ghost”
11  Rocket From The Crypt “I’m Not Invisible”
12  Tenacious D “Dio”
13  Queens Of The Stone Age “No One Knows”
14  Ben Folds “Silver Street (Live)”
15  Theory Of A Deadman “Nothing Could Come Between Us”
16  Sam Roberts “Don’t Walk Away Eileen”
17  Brad “Shinin”
18  Weezer “Love Explosion”
19  Super Furry Animals “(A) Touch Sensitive”


20  Nirvana “You Know You’re Right”
21  Coldplay “Clocks”
22  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Dosed”
23  Sense Field “Love Song”
24  Filter “My Long Walk To Jail”
25  Foo Fighters “Times Like These”
26  Guided By Voices “Christian Animation Torch Carriers”
27  Silverchair “Lever”
28  Our Lady Peace “A Story About A Girl”
29  Treble Charger “Ideal Waste Of Time”
30  Beck “Sunday Sun”
31  Korn “One More Time”
32  Jimmy Eat World “Bleed American”
33  Headstones “Reframed”
34  Tenacious D “Double Team”
35  Oasis “Born On A Different Cloud”
36  Massive Attack “Angel”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s