Raygun 19

Raygun 19

Title: Raygun 19
Date: December 2002
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 13 minutes

01  Matthew Good “Weapon”
02  Jimmy Eat World “Bleed American”
03  Audioslave “Set It Off”
04  Coldplay “Warning Sign”
05  Rocket From The Crypt “Outsider”
06  Interpol “Untitled”
07  Pearl Jam “You Are”
08  Sam Roberts “Don’t Walk Away Eileen”
09  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Minor Thing”
10  Danko Jones “Get Outta Town”
11  Zwan “Honestly”
12  Filter “God Damn Me”
13  Foo Fighters “Have It All”
14  Millencolin “Botanic Mistress”
15  30 Seconds To Mars “Welcome To The Universe”
16  U2 “Electrical Storm”
17  Our Lady Peace “Sell My Soul”
18  The Vines “Autumn Shade”
19  Sum 41 “Still Waiting”
20  Theory Of A Deadman “Invisible Man”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s