Raygun 20

Raygun 20 Cover

Title: Raygun 20
Date: January 2003
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 17
Length: 1 hour 12 minutes

01  Pearl Jam “You Are”
02  Coldplay “Warning Sign”
03  Queens Of The Stone Age “You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar”
04  Badly Drawn Boy “Born Again”
05  Audioslave “Show Me How To Live”
06  Sam Roberts “Brother Down”
07  Lostprophets “Shinobi Vs. Dragon Ninja”
08  Swollen Members “Steppin’ Thru”
09  Interpol “Roland”
10  Foo Fighters “Halo”
11  Pearl Jam “Get Right”
12  Eels “Souljacker Pt.1”
13  Audioslave “I Am The Highway”
14  Koufax “Let Us Know”
15  The Velvet Pill “Release”
16  Theory Of A Deadman “Make Up Your Mind”
17  Red Hot Chili Peppers “Venice Queen”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s