Raygun 21

Raygun 21

Title: Raygun 21
Date: February 2003
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 21 minutes

01  Matthew Good “In A World Called Catastrophe”
02  The Music “Take The Long Road And Walk It”
03  Zwan “Yeah!”
04  Audioslave “What You Are”
05  Swollen Members “Steppin’ Thru”
06  Badly Drawn Boy “You Were Right”
07  Jimmy Eat World “A Praise Chorus”
08  Pearl Jam “Save You”
09  Foo Fighters “Come Back”
10  Sum 41 “The Hell Song”
11  Audioslave “Exploder”
12  Sam Roberts “Where Have All The Good People Gone?”
13  Coldplay “Amsterdam”
14  Jurassic 5 “What’s Golden”
15  Zwan “Lyric”
16  Koufax “Break It Off”
17  Theory Of A Deadman “Leg To Stand On”
18  Pearl Jam “Cropduster”
19  Filter “So I Quit”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s