Raygun 24

Raygun 24

Title: Raygun 24
Date: May 2003
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 19
Length: 1 hour 13 minutes

01  Matthew Good “Near Fantastica”
02  The White Stripes “Black Math”
03  System Of A Down “Boom!”
04  Division Of Laura Lee “Need To Get Some”
05  Sum 41 “Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condroid”
06  I Mother Earth “I Is Us”
07  Linkin Park “Somewhere I Belong”
08  Audioslave “Getaway Car”
09  Ben Folds “Rock This Bitch (Live)”
10  The Datsuns “MF From Hell”
11  Ours “Chapter 2 (Money)”
12  Matthew Good “Lullaby For The New World Order”
13  Zwan “Baby Let’s Rock!”
14  The White Stripes “Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine”
15  Everclear “I Want To Die A Beautiful Death”
16  The Soundtrack Of Our Lives “Keep The Line Movin”
17  Jimmy Eat World “The Authority Song”
18  Dashboard Confessional “The Best Deceptions”
19  The Music “Float”


Track 09 was performed on March 2, 2002 at the Vic Theatre in Chicago, Illinois. Taken from Ben Folds’ 2003 live album Ben Folds Live.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s