Raygun 25

Raygun 25

Title: Raygun 25
Date: June 2003
Type: 2 Compact Discs
Tracks: 36
Length: 2 hours 24 minutes


01  Pearl Jam “Arc”
02  Matthew Good “Double Life”
03  Deftones “Hexagram”
04  The White Stripes “Ball And Biscuit”
05  Radiohead “There, There”
06  I Mother Earth “Like The Sun”
07  Eels “Saturday Morning”
08  Sum 41 “All Messed Up”
09  The Datsuns “Lady”
10  Pearl Jam “Help Help”
11  Live “Life Marches On”
12  Trail Of Dead “Mistakes & Regrets”
13  Sam Roberts “Higher Learning”
14  The Used “Just A Little”
15  Staind “Price To Play”
16  Division Of Laura Lee “We’ve Been Planning This For Years”
17  The Dears “We Can Have It”
18  Everclear “How To Win Friends And Influence People”
19  Rufus Wainwright “Across The Universe”


20  Matthew Good “While We Were Hunting Rabbits”
21  Queens Of The Stone Age “Go With The Flow”
22  Linkin Park “Somewhere I Belong”
23  Yellowcard “Finish Line”
24  Audioslave “Bring ‘Em Back Alive”
25  Koufax “Adultery”
26  Foo Fighters “Low”
27  Prince Paul “What I Need”
28  Brad “Drop It Down”
29  Zwan “Settle Down”
30  Matthew Good “Lullaby For The New World Order”
31  The White Stripes W”ell It’s True That We Love One Another”
32  Ryan Adams “Answering Bell”
33  Ours “If Flowers Turn”
34  Jimmy Eat World “Get It Faster”
35  The Soundtrack Of Our Lives “Mind The Gap”
36  Pearl Jam “Baba O’Riley (Live)”


Track 36 was performed on October 22, 2000 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Taken from Pearl Jam’s official bootleg recording of the show.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s