Raygun 27

Raygun 27

Title: Raygun 27
Date: September 2003
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 22
Length: 1 hour 17 minutes

01  The Smashing Pumpkins “Sinfony”
02  Matthew Good “21st Century Living”
03  Sloan “Gimme That”
04  Alien Ant Farm “These Days”
05  The White Stripes “The Air Near My Fingers”
06  Sense Field “Running Behind”
07  Finger Eleven “Good Times”
08  Billy Talent “Try Honesty”
09  Deftones “Needles And Pins”
10  Fountains Of Wayne “Stacy’s Mom”
11  A Perfect Circle “Weak And Powerless”
12  Division Of Laura Lee “Access Identity”
13  Matthew Good “A Long Way Down”
14  Linkin Park “Faint”
15  Sense Field “I Refuse”
16  Radiohead “Go To Sleep”
17  The Mars Volta “Inertiatic ESP”
18  Live “Heaven”
19  Pearl Jam “Green Disease”
20  Eels “Dirty Girl”
21  Jane’s Addiction “Just Because”
22  I Mother Earth “Soft Bomb Salad”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s