Raygun 28

Raygun 28

Title: Raygun 28
Date: December 2003
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 20
Length: 1 hour 13 minutes

01  Nickelback “Believe It Or Not”
02  The Strokes “What Ever Happened?”
03  Matthew Good “Bright End Of Nowhere”
04  No Doubt “It’s My Life”
05  Alien Ant Farm “Quiet”
06  Sense Field “Burn”
07  Three Days Grace “I Hate Everything About You”
08  I Mother Earth “No Coma”
09  Finger Eleven “One Thing”
10  The Offspring “Hit That”
11  A Perfect Circle “The Outsider”
12  Sloan “Live On”
13  Radiohead “Myxomatosis”
14  Travis “Peace The Fuck Out”
15  The White Stripes “I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart”
16  Linkin Park “Nobody’s Listening”
17  Stone Temple Pilots “All In The Suit That You Wear”
18  Danko Jones “I Want You”
19  Deftones “When Girls Telephone Boys”
20  Mike & Matt Chapman “Everybody To The Limit”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s