Raygun 30

Raygun 30

Title: Raygun 30
Date: March 2004
Type: Compact Disc
Tracks: 21
Length: 1 hour 18 minutes

01  Turin Brakes “Pain Killer”
02  Pearl Jam “Leavin’ Here”
03  Travis “Re-Offender”
04  The Darkness “I Believe In A Thing Called Love”
05  Sense Field “On Your Own”
06  Ima Robot “A Is For Action”
07  The Strokes “Reptilia”
08  Matthew Good “Push”
09  Sloan “Backstabbin”
10  A Perfect Circle “Blue”
11  Cex “Stop Eating”
12  Billy Talent “The Ex”
13  Pearl Jam “In The Moonlight”
14  Pilate “Into Your Hideout”
15  Alien Ant Farm “S.S. Recognize”
16  Incubus “Agoraphobia”
17  Starsailor “Silence Is Easy”
18  Nickelback “Someday”
19  Sweatshop Union “The Thing About It”
20  Matthew Good Band “The Ocean”
21  I Mother Earth “0157 H7”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s